Alyssa Boisvert, ’16

Alyssa Boisvert.jpgHometown: Concord, Massachusetts

Areas of Study:
Business Administration with a concentration in Entrepreneurship and minor in English

Favorite Spot on Campus: I think Booker & Modlin are the most underrated buildings on campus.

Career Advice: Your network is everything; be good to people and they’ll be good to you.

First Job: I consider my very first job to be babysitting, which I began doing when I was in middle school. I developed patience, creativity, and communication skills, and learned how to manage my time and savings.

 

Leave a Reply

